Regional Planning Commission Membership

Executive Committee Members

ORGANIZATION	<u>Name</u>	<u>Alternate</u>
Warren County Commissioners	Tom Grossman	Martin Russell
Warren County Commissioners	Shannon Jones	Susan Walther
Warren County Engineer's Office	Kurt Weber, Chairman	Dominic Brigano
Warren County Engineer's Office	David Mick	None
Warren County Sanitary Engineer's Office	Chris Brausch, Vice Chairman	Kathryn Gilbert
Warren County Combined Health District	Duane Stansbury	Tara Thornton
WC Soil & Water Conservation District	Molly Conley	Justin Bedocs
City of Carlisle	Alaina Geres	John Coffey
City of Franklin	Jonathan Westendorf	Barry Conway
City of Lebanon	Greg Orosz	Jason Millard/Sarah Sibcy
City of Mason	Jordie Bacon	Brian Lazor
City of Springboro	Elmer Dudas	Jim Chmiel
Village of Waynesville	Gary Copeland	Earl Isaacs
Clearcreek Township	Jeff Palmer	Lori Burton
Deerfield Township	Sam Hill	PJ Ginty
Franklin Township	Darryl Cordrey	Shane Centers
Hamilton Township	Cathy Walton	Jeff Wright
Turtlecreek Township	Tammy Boggs	Jonathan Sams
Wayne Township	Donald "Gus" Edwards	Stacey Lowing

Full Membership

Warren County Commissioners	Tom Grossman	Martin Russell
Warren County Commissioners	Shannon Jones	Susan Walther
•		
Warren County Engineer's Office	Kurt Weber, Chairman	Dominic Brigano
Warren County Engineer's Office	David Mick	None
Warren County Sanitary Engineer's Office	Chris Brausch, Vice Chairman	Kathryn Gilbert
Warren County Combined Health District	Duane Stansbury	Tara Thornton
WC Soil & Water Conservation District	Molly Conley	Justin Bedocs
Warren County Park District	None	None
Warren County Metropolitan Housing	Jacqueline Adkins	None
Warren County Board Of Education	Tom Isaacs	None
Warren County Emergency Services	Melissa Bour	None
Warren County Extension Office	Greg Meyer	None
City of Carlisle	Alaina Geres	John Coffey
City of Franklin	Jonathan Westendorf	Barry Conway
City of Franklin	Barry Conway	Brent Centers
City of Franklin	Dennis Centers	Paul Ruppert
City of Lebanon	Greg Orosz	Jason Millard/Sarah Sibcy
City of Loveland	David Kennedy	None
City of Mason	Jordie Bacon	Brian Lazor

City of Mason **Kurt Seiler** Michele Blair Michele Blair **Kurt Seiler** City of Mason Jennifer Heft Eric Hansen City of Mason Jennifer Heft City of Mason Eric Hansen City of Middletown James Metz None

City of Monroe Kameryn Jones Jameson Cole

City of South Lebanon Linda Burke Brenda Combs/Sharon Carmack

City of Springboro Elmer Dudas Jim Chmiel City of Springboro Chris Pozzuto Jim Chmiel Village of Butlerville **Anthony Bitzer** Susan Bitzer

Village of Corwin None None

Village of Harveysburg Jonathan Funk Mark Tipton Village of Maineville Mayor Bob Beebe Doug Drook

Village of Morrow Ben Steiner George Schraffenberger

Village of Pleasant Plain Judy Whitacre None Village of Waynesville **Gary Copeland** Earl Isaacs Clearcreek Township Jeff Palmer Lori Burton Clearcreek Township **Steve Muterspaw** Ed Wade Clearcreek Township John Edelmann Jason Gabbard

Deerfield Township Sam Hill PJ Ginty **Deerfield Township** Lelle Hedding Jean Raga

Deerfield Township Kristin Malhorta Gemma Maxwell

Deerfield Township Eric Reiners Kristi Budd Deerfield Township John Richardson **Brian Leary Deerfield Township** Julie Seitz Jim Klatte Deerfield Township **Scott Csendes** Kelly Fried Franklin Township **Darryl Cordrey Shane Centers Matt Jennings** Mark Rilev Cathy Walton Jeff Wright

Franklin Township Hamilton Township Harlan Township **Kevin Curran** Ed Porginski Massie Township **Darrell McKinney Dave Crisenbery** Salem Township Mike Yetter Ralph Blanton **Turtlecreek Township Tammy Boggs** Jonathan Sams Gabriel Drake **Amanda Childers Turtlecreek Township Turtlecreek Township** Phil Garver **Amanda Childers** Chris Koch Fred Vonderhaar **Union Township**

Washington Township Jason Fisher Dale Settlemyre Wayne Township Donald "Gus" Edwards **Stacey Lowing**

Donald "Gus" Edwards Wayne Township **Stacey Lowing**